Showdown @ the “Titty Tat” Corral


This morning I went out to the garage and left the door open and someone (whom shall remain nameless…) with a furry, crooked tail, decided to sneak in :

 “HEY…MAYBE IF I DON’T “LOOK” AT HER, SHE WON’T NOTICE ME.”

But much to Dingo’s chagrin, she was being “watched.” Watched by the Queen of the Castle. The Head Cheese. The Master of her Domain. “Titty Tat.”

 “HEY, MAYBE IF I DON’T “LOOK” AT HER, SHE WON’T NOTICE ME.”

Again with the denial.  But oh no, it didn’t stop there.

“I see you’ve come for a “visit” you crooked-tailed canine!” Muuaaahhhaaa haaa haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!”Are you ready for a throw down?” “Come on, show me what ya got!

“HEY COOL! I DIDN’T KNOW MY HEAD COULD MOVE SO FAST!”

 

“HEY COOL, I DIDN’T KNOW “THAT FURRY THING THAT GETS TO LIVE INSIDE” COULD MOVE SO FAST…

.

.

.

.

.

THE END.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , ,

Categories: cats, dogs, humor

Author:onemom4rugrats

I am Rachel. I have a skewed sense of reality and I like to live through my imagination. Unfortuntely, that has taken me down some rocky roads and I am here to share some snippets of what happens when a girl has a mind of her own.

Like it? Well...subscribe then! So I can haunt you via email :)

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Showdown @ the “Titty Tat” Corral”

  1. September 3, 2011 at 3:52 am #

    Very cute. I’m loving the new blog theme. Pretty.

Leave a Reply

